Bernhard Crusell: Clarinet concertos


Eric Hoeprich

Kölner Akademie
Michael Alexander Willens

In stock


Bernhard Crusell: Clarinet concertos
Forgotten Treasures Vol.1, ARS-Produktion

Clarinet Concerto no. 2 in f op 5
Clarinet Concerto no. 3 in Bb op 1l
Clarinet Concerto no. 1 in Eb op 1

Eric Hoeprich, clarinet

Kölner Akademie
Michael Alexander Willens, conductor

ARS Produktion


“Hoeprich is ‘then’, with small ‘instruments d’époque’ forces, sounding straightforward, excitingly ‘unadorned’, impeccably played and with so very, very much presence..”

read the entire review