19th century french harp concertos: Works by Martin-Pierre d’Alvimare, Francesco Petrini and Daniel Steibelt


Masumi Nagasawa

Kölner Akademie
Michael Alexander Willens


19th century harp concertos
Forgotten Treasures Vol. 10, ARS-Produktion

Martin-Pierre d’Alvimare: Deuxiéme Concert pour la harpe op.30
Francesco Petrini: Premier concert pour la harpe op 25
Daniel Steibelt: Grand Concert pour la harpe

Masumi Nagasawa, single pedal harp

Kölner Akademie
Michael Alexander Willens, conductor


“On all counts, this is an excellent disc, one to be relished in many playings.”
Read the entire review 


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.