W.A. Mozart: Posthorn Serenade / Eine kleine Nachtmusik


Kölner Akademie
Michael Alexander Willens


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart:

March no. 1 in D major, K 335
Serenade no. 9 in D major, K 320 (Posthorn)
March no. 2 in D major, K 335
Serenade no. 13 in G major, K 525 (Eine kleine Nachtmusik) (including an additional Minuet from the string quartet in G, K 80)

Kölner Akademie
Michael Alexander Willens, conductor

Eine Co Produktion mit Deutschlandfunk
T.T.: 74’41


“…the excellent players of Die Kölner Akademie who demonstrate once again that they are amongst the best groups in the world of period performance.”
Music Web international

read the entire review: